通用banner
Your current location : home >> 关于我们 >> Company profile

关于我们

about

精致服务、专业诚信、以人为本、开拓创新、设备先进

Company mission: to provide high quality engineering plastic profiles, accessories and professional services for the machinery industry.

Company philosophy: innovation, quality and technology leadership, customer first.

Nanfang nylon products Co., Ltd. is an enterprise engaged in the design and processing of engineering plastic profiles and mechanical accessories. Has a full set of imported production equipment, strong technical force. Since its establishment in 1988, the company has developed a variety of products, which have been widely used by many domestic well-known machinery and equipment manufacturers and end users, to replace imported similar products, and exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, Taiwan and other countries and regions. The company implements ISO9001 (2008) international quality system.

All kinds of engineering plastic profiles, PA, POM, UHMW-PE, PU, PETP, PC, PPS, peek, PI, etc

Wide range of parts processing, mass customization service

Years of exquisite technical experience and manufacturing process

Professional technical consultation

 image.png

Synthesis of polymer materials

A variety of series of MC nylon, oil nylon bar, pipe and plate production. Using the imported technology, the product quality has reached the standard of nylacast company.

One of the company's long-term plans is to broaden the size range of engineering plastic profile processing and improve the ability of practice to make perfect. Not only provide standard profiles to dealers and end customers, but also design and manufacture profiles of specified shapes for customers.

Various molding processes

Machining

Equipped with a new CAD system and connected with the machining center (CNC), it provides a full set of services for the specific requirements of customers, including the material selection in the component design stage, the determination of material specifications, and the final processing.

Skilled staff, efficient equipment, perfect testing means, all aspects of products and services have been effectively controlled, which is a strong guarantee of manufacturing quality.

 

Injection molding and extrusion

Self developed mold design and manufacturing, easy to test and repair mold, experienced color matching professionals, greatly shorten the processing cycle. It can not only process all kinds of complex shape pure materials such as nylon (PA), Polyoxymethylene (POM), polypropylene (PP) and their modified materials, but also excellently complete the production of all kinds of workpieces with strict process requirements and large wall thickness. For the nozzle material and machining leftover materials for special recycling, to achieve saving, environmental protection requirements.

Polyurethane casting

Responsible for the molding of polyurethane (PU) products. It can meet the hardness and color specified by customers, and can also be cast with metal core. The unique polyurethane metal bonding technology realizes the purpose of increasing torque, increasing load and no degumming, and greatly prolongs the service life of accessory products.

Mold design and manufacturing

With advanced EDM, wire cutting and other professional equipment. With unique design and excellent quality, Nanfang's Nylon molds are well-known all over the country.

 

Broad support

Technology and R & D advantages: our engineering team has more than 20 years of engineering plastics application and processing experience, deep understanding of material properties and the development of a series of high-quality accessories have won wide respect from customers. The processing flexibility of MC nylon and other engineering plastics products, combined with advanced technical means, make them have significant advantages in replacing other materials.

Product development is to improve the performance of basic MC nylon, polyurethane and other polymers, keep the difference with competitors, and enhance the competitiveness of the company. The process development can complete centrifugal casting, injection molding, extrusion and other new molding processes, provide the most suitable size for the market, improve production efficiency and reduce costs; the centrifugal molding process of our company can produce MC nylon bar with diameter less than 50 mm.

All these are the key to the sustainable development of the company.

Nanfang nylon Co., Ltd., as a unit of China Engineering Plastics Industry Association, Guangdong composite materials society and Guangdong Province, keeps close cooperation with the Institute of polymer materials of Sun Yat sen University, School of materials of South China University of technology, Guangzhou Composite Materials Research Institute (Guangzhou Institute of plastic aging, former Ministry of chemical industry) and other units all the year round; the company acts as an agent for DSM and other foreign well-known engineering plastics.

Quality assurance: in addition to the implementation of ISO9001 quality system, the company has also obtained independent quality certification from many well-known users (such as Guangzhou Otis Elevator Company). Manufacturing quality is the key to product quality. Operators are trained to conduct on-line testing and inspection of products in the production process. The quality inspector makes the final inspection before the product is delivered. For MC nylon profiles, all of them are detected by ultrasonic; for products with special requirements, the overall X-ray detection is carried out.

Sales and technical consulting: a competent sales and technical consulting team is the guarantee of successful marketing and good image of the company. The business department is responsible for developing domestic market and export affairs. Sales personnel with intermediate title or above are as high as 60%. While recommending the company's high-quality products to customers, they also provide a complete set of solutions for material selection, design, machining, machining post-processing, etc.

Distribution and inventory control: Based on years of business experience and computer customer service system for adequate stock, is one of our advantages. The specifications and colors of stock profiles and advanced engineering plastics are listed in the company's product catalog and updated on the company's website at any time. Offer preferential ex factory price and sales training to distributors.

MC nylon

PA natural color

MC nylon (monomer casting nylon) is a kind of engineering plastics widely used in almost all industrial fields. It is a casting product which is formed by anionic polymerization technology, casting the dissolved caprolactam monomer with catalyst in various shapes of molds under normal pressure. The molecular weight of MC nylon is as high as 70000-100000, which is three times of that of nylon 6 and nylon 66. Therefore, its comprehensive mechanical properties are much better than other nylon materials. It is one of the important energy-saving materials vigorously promoted by the State Planning Commission.

 image.png

Nanfang nylon has been persisting in the research and development of modification technology of MC nylon for many years, which has greatly broadened its application fields. Using MC nylon as the base material, various modifiers such as compound oil lubricant, molybdenum disulfide, graphite, glass fiber, carbon fiber and nano mineral powder are added in the reaction process to make it more wear-resistant, corrosion-resistant, aging resistant, self-lubricating, vibration absorbing and noise absorbing; at the same time, due to the simple process and mold structure and relatively low manufacturing cost, it becomes a substitute for copper, stainless steel and aluminum alloy And polytetrafluoroethylene.

 image.png

Oilon green

Oil containing nylon is a new product successfully developed by Nanfang nylon company in the late 1980s by introducing the advanced technology of nylacast company of England. It is a true sense of self-lubricating nylon, forming a liquid lubrication system in the casting process, which significantly improves the service life of oil nylon bearing, reaching 6 times of that of ordinary nylon 6 bearing and 25 times of that of phosphor bronze bearing! The lubricant contained in oil nylon will not be lost, absorbed and exhausted, and it does not need to be added again. The uniform distribution of lubricant in oil nylon ensures the stable performance of bearing during the whole service period, and improves the wear rate and sliding friction performance. Oil containing nylon greatly broadens the application range of nylon, especially for some parts that cannot be lubricated.

 

 

Application cases of MC nylon

MC nylon is mainly used in machinery, chemical industry, electronics, automobile and other fields to replace copper, tin, Babbitt alloy and stainless steel in manufacturing friction parts and structural parts. Because of its inherent excellent performance, it is more and more widely used in almost all industrial fields, such as mining, metallurgy, petroleum, construction, textile, papermaking, shipbuilding, hydropower engineering, environmental sewage treatment, marine development, military machinery and so on, with significant economic and social benefits.

 image.png

Packaging machinery

MC nylon is suitable for manufacturing gears, worm gears, curved rails, chain plates, chain wheels and backing plates in packaging equipment such as beer, beverage, food, medicine, cigarette and cosmetics.

 

Papermaking machinery

Various wear-resistant and sliding elements, such as dryer gear, scraper, pulley, shaft sleeve, etc.

construction machinery

Wear resistant and sliding parts of mining, port, construction and other machinery, such as port crane pulley, heavy roller, elevator pulley and escalator drive sprocket, as well as bearing and shaft sleeve.

 image.png

Pharmaceutical equipment

MC nylon is non corrosive, non rusty and non adhesive. It is suitable for all kinds of rollers, gears, baffles and other parts on the drug machine. It is an engineering plastic conforming to GMP standards and FDA regulations.

Water conservancy and environmental protection equipment

Large hydraulic slide block, sewage treatment; scraper wheel, scraper of sludge scraper, grid of decontamination machine, grid tooth rake, dehydrator drum and other wear-resistant components of secondary sedimentation tank.

 image.png

electronics industry

Mainly the application of antistatic nylon products, such as chip tray, various parts with antistatic requirements in the clean room, such as casters, handles and other products.

Metallurgical equipment

Base plate of shearing machine, slide block of universal joint of cold rolling mill, roller of calendering plate, backup plate of cutting machine, etc.

Calender roll of MC cast nylon series

Wide size range, can be customized according to user drawings. Widely used in printing and dyeing, knitting, papermaking, chemical industry, water treatment and other fields of products calendering, replace the traditional cotton roller, wool paper roller, with temperature resistance, wear resistance, corrosion resistance, good elasticity, high strength, long service life and other advantages, product quality is leading in China, exported to Pakistan, the Middle East and other places, welcomed by users.

Wind power generation

Blade, shaft sleeve, etc.

Nuclear industry

Sliding bearing, shaft sleeve, telescope bracket, etc.

*********Automobile manufacturing***********

Automobile manufacturing industry is a big consumer market of polyamide engineering plastics. MC nylon can be used in many parts of automobile, such as engine head, filter branch pipe, electrical parts and body parts. For example, it can be used to make the balance rotating shaft gear, which is stronger than the metal gear and reduces the noise of the car when driving.


Copyright © Guangdong Nanfang nylon products Co., Ltd Record number:Yue ICP B no.2020118892 technical support:Give up technology
en | cn | Sitemap | RSS | XML

通用banner
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介

关于我们

about

精致服务、专业诚信、以人为本、开拓创新、设备先进

公司使命:为机械工业提供优质的工程塑料型材、配件和专业化服务。

公司理念:创新、质量和技术领先,顾客至上。

南方尼龙制品有限公司,是生产经营工程塑胶系列型材和机械配件设计与加工的企业。拥有全套进口生产设备,技术力量雄厚。自1988年开办以来,公司自行开发的各类产品已为国内众多知名机械设备制造单位和终端用户大量应用,替代进口同类产品,并远销欧美、东南亚及台湾等国家和地区。公司实施ISO9001(2008)国际质量体系。

◆各类工程塑料型材,PA、POM、UHMW-PE、PU、PETP、PC、PPS、PEEK、PI等

◆宽范围的配件加工,大规模的定制服务

◆多年的精湛技术经验和制造工艺

◆专业技术咨询

 image.png

高分子材料合成

多种系列的MC尼龙、油尼龙等棒材、管材和板材的生产。采用引进技术,制品质量达到了英国NYLACAST公司标准。

拓宽工程塑胶型材加工的尺寸范围和提高熟能生巧的能力,是公司的长期计划之一。不但向经销商和终端客户提供标准型材,而且还为顾客提供设计和制造指定形状的异型材。

 

多种成型加工

◆机械加工

配备了新的CAD系统并且与加工中心(CNC)连接,针对顾客的具体要求提供全套服务,包括元件设计阶段的材料选择,到材料规格确定,直到最终加工。

熟练的员工、高效的设备、完美的检测手段,产品和服务的各个环节得到了有效控制,是制造质量的有力保证。

 

◆注塑和挤出加工

自行模具开发设计和制造,试模、修模方便,经验丰富的配色专业人员,大大缩短了加工周期。不但进行各种形状复杂的尼龙(PA)、聚甲醛(POM)、聚丙烯(PP)等纯料及其改性料的制品加工,还可以出色地完成工艺要求严格以及壁厚较大的各种工件生产。对于水口料和机械加工的边角料进行专门回收处理,实现节约、环保要求。

 

◆聚氨脂浇注

负责聚氨脂(PU)产品的成型。可以满足客户指定的硬度和颜色,还可以进行含金属芯联体浇注。独有的聚氨脂-金属粘接技术,实现了增大扭矩、提高负载、不脱胶的目的,极大地延长了配件制品的使用寿命。

 

◆模具设计与制造

拥有先进的电火花、线切割加工等专业设备。独到的设计,精益求精的品质,使南方尼龙的模具遍及大江南北,美名远扬。

 

广泛的支持

◆技术及研发优势:我们的工程师团队拥有20年以上的工程塑料应用加工经验,对材料性能的深刻认识和所开发的系列高质量配件赢得了客户的广泛尊重。MC尼龙和其他工程塑料产品的加工柔性,配合先进的技术手段,使其在替代其他材料方面具有显著的优势。

产品开发,就是对基本的MC尼龙、聚氨脂等聚合物性能加以提高和改进,保持与竞争对手的差异性,增强公司的竞争力。而工艺开发可以完成离心浇铸、注塑、挤出等成型新工艺,为市场提供最适宜的尺寸规格,提高生产效率和降低成本;本公司离心成型工艺能生产出直径小于50毫米的小规格MC尼龙棒材。

这一切都是公司实现可持续发展的关键。

 

南方尼龙公司作为中国工程塑料工业协会、广东省复合材料学会、广东省单位,常年与中山大学高分子材料研究所、华南理工大学材料学院、广州复合材料研究院(原化工部广州塑料老化研究所)等单位保持密切合作;公司代理荷兰DSM等国外知名工程塑料。

 

◆质量保证:公司除了实施ISO9001质量体系,还得到了许多知名用户(例如广州OTIS电梯公司)的独立质量认证。制造质量是产品质量的关键。操作人员经过培训,在生产过程中对产品进行在线检测和检查。产品交付前,质检员作最后的检验。对于MC尼龙型材,全部进行超声波探测;对于特殊要求的产品进行X线整体检测。

 

◆销售及技术咨询:称职的销售和技术咨询队伍是成功营销和树立公司良好形象的保证。经营部负责开拓国内市场以及出口事务。拥有中级以上职称的销售人员高达60%。他们在为客户推荐公司优质产品的同时,还提供材料选择、设计、机械加工、机加后处理等方面的整套解决方案。

 

◆分销与存货控制:依据多年的经营经验和计算机客户服务系统进行充足备货,是我们的优势之一。有关库存型材和高级工程塑料的规格、颜色等资料在公司产品目录列出,并且随时在公司网站上进行更新。对分销商给予优惠的出厂价格和销售培训。

 

MC尼龙

PA自然色

铸型尼龙简称MC尼龙(Monomer casting nylon),是应用广泛的工程塑料,几乎遍布所有的工业领域。它是采用阴离子聚合反应技术,将加有催化剂的溶融己内酰胺单体,在常压下浇注在各种形状的模具中进行反应而形成的铸件制品。MC尼龙的分子量高达7-10万,为一般尼龙6、尼龙66的3倍,因而其综合机械性能远比其他的尼龙材料好得多,是国家计委大力推广的重要节能材料之一。

 image.png

南方尼龙多年来不断地坚持对MC尼龙的改性技术进行研究和开发,极大地拓宽了其应用领域。以MC尼龙为基材,在反应过程中添加各类改性剂,例如复合油润滑剂、二硫化钼、石墨、玻璃纤维、碳纤维、纳米矿粉等,使之更加耐磨、耐腐蚀、耐老化、自润滑、吸振、吸噪音;同时,由于工艺和工模结构简单,制造成本相对低廉成为替代铜、不锈钢、铝合金、聚四氟乙烯等的理想材料。

 image.png

含油尼龙OILON绿色

含油尼龙是南方尼龙公司于80年代末引进英国NYLACAST公司的先进技术而开发成功的新产品。它是真正意义上的自润滑尼龙,在浇铸过程中形成了液体润滑系统,使得油尼龙轴承使用寿命明显提高,达到普通尼龙6轴承寿命的6倍和磷青铜轴承寿命的25倍!油尼龙内含的润滑剂不会流失、吸附和耗尽,也不需要重新添加。润滑剂在油尼龙的均匀分布,保证了轴承在整个服务期间性能稳定,改善了磨损率、滑动摩擦性能。含油尼龙极大地拓宽了尼龙的使用范围,特别是对一些不能润滑的部件。

 

 

MC尼龙应用案例

MC尼龙主要应用在机械、化工、电子、汽车等领域,取代铜、锡、巴氏合金和不锈钢等制造摩擦零部件和结构件。由于其固有的优异性能,越来越广泛地在矿山、冶金、石油、建筑、纺织、造纸、造船、水电工程、环保污水处理、海洋开发、军工机械等几乎所有工业领域被广泛应用,具有显著的经济效益和社会效益。

 image.png

包装机械

在啤酒饮料、食品、药品、卷烟和化妆品等包装设备上,MC尼龙适合制造齿轮、蜗轮、弯轨、输送链板链轮、垫板等。

 

造纸机械

各种耐磨和滑动元件,如干燥机齿轮、刮刀、滑轮、轴套等。

工程机械

矿山、港口、建筑等各种机械的耐磨和滑动件,例如港口起重机滑轮、重型托滚、电梯滑轮和扶梯驱动链轮,以及轴承、轴套。

 image.png

制药设备

MC尼龙不腐蚀、不生锈、不粘结,适合药机上的各种滚筒、齿轮、挡板和其他零件等,是一种符合GMP标准和美国FDA规定的工程塑料。

水利及环保设备

大型水工滑块、污水处理;二沉池的刮泥机走轮、刮刀、除污机的格栅、格栅齿耙、脱水机滚筒和其他耐磨元件。

 image.png

电子工业

主要是抗静电尼龙产品的应用,如芯片托盘、净室里的有抗静电要求的各种部件如脚轮、把手等产品。

冶金设备

剪板机垫板、冷轧机万向节滑块、轧光板托辊、裁板机靠板等。

MC铸型尼龙系列的轧光辊

尺寸范围宽,可以按照用户图纸进行定制加工。广泛应用于印染、针织、造纸、化工、水处理等领域制品的轧光,取代传统的棉花辊、羊毛纸辊,具有耐温、耐磨、耐蚀、弹性好、强度高、使用寿命长等优点,产品质量国内领先,远销巴基斯坦、中东等地,深受用户欢迎。

风力发电

叶片、轴套等。

 

核工业

滑动轴承、轴套、望远镜支架等。

 

*********汽车制造***********

汽车制造业是聚酰胺类工程塑料大的消费市场。MC尼龙可用于汽车的很多部位,如发动机缸盖、滤清器支管、电器部件和车体部件。例如可以用来制造平衡旋转轴齿轮,比金属齿轮强度高而且降低了汽车行驶时的噪音。


Copyright © 广东南方尼龙制品有限公司 备案号:粤ICP备2021068836号 主营区域: 北京 上海 深圳 广州 重庆 苏州 成都 武汉 杭州 天津 技术支持:舍予科技
热推信息 | 企业分站 | 网站地图 | RSS | XML